Fiddle Dee Dee

People. I must move off this couch.
It’s Saturday, cira 10ish
I must find motivation.
But this damn dog makes it so difficult!

With her snuggles, rhythmic breathing and warm fluffiness.

Do you see the fluff?

Who am I to move this pile of mush love in the name of a shower?

"Why does she always have to take a photo at my peek sleepiness?"

Exactly.

Good thing I have a blog to excuse camp couch…

But wait! Danger approaches…

SUNLIGHT!

NOOOO! I’m melting, melting….

Nothing? Really? You have no sympathy?

Fiddle dee dee

Okay, Okay! I’m up, I’m up! I moving..heading to shower and out into the world to perform as normal human.

I expect coffee when I get there…and may be a cookie….Oh!Oh! and maybe I could swing by that antique shop…

~L

 

 

Leave a Reply

