Can’t I just have them all?

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

imageThe Black and White enamel is something I have been looking for, for ages!!!

On my way home from work last week, I stopped in at a local antique shop, School House Antiques.

Normally I would give you a link to a website. So you could virtually shop and drool.

But due to the Boondock’s hard-felt need to live in the past, they do not have one. That’s just some of the hardships I deal with here. Local businesses and their refusal to step into the modern age. I guess that is part of the charm I love. Just not when I need information at my fingertips! Or don’t have cash and the nearest ATM is 10 minutes away by car.

Getting back to the task at hand.

We need to find away that I can become independently wealthy and buy whatever I want.

Work on that, would ya? πŸ˜‰

~L

2 thoughts on “Can’t I just have them all?

  1. Pingback: Vintage love « A Little Bit of Boondock Life

Leave a Reply

