My favorite words

Organized simplicity.

Huh, what do you know? Someone made a book of that. Brilliant people I tell ya, just damn brilliant.

Even more awesomer? You can win it.

Ya huh! I am totally serial! (I say serial and awesomer on purpose Randy. They are not typos. But I love that you would’ve had my back on it if they was πŸ˜‰ Al Gore, man-bear-pig South Park episode. If you haven’t seen it, shame!)

Check out the captain of my kind, the peeps that let me know it’s ok to have cleaning as a hobby. Home Ec 101. Heather is having a giveaway that promises to give three copies of Organized Simplicity away. And you know what? I believe her.

Go my peeps, and enjoy the awesome that is organization!

Boxes and trash-bag dreams

~L

Leave a Reply

