Fill in the…

1. I am waiting for the shrimp scampi supper I am craving to magically appear

2. The bravest thing I’ve ever done was to walk away from unhealthy people in my life

3. I feel prettiest when my hair is curled (movie star daily life style), I have full make up and a pair of heels to complete a brand new outfit. Nothing can beat that feeling!
4. Something that keeps me awake at night is thoughts of how to suddenly fall into big bucks
5. My favorite meal in the entire world is my childhood fav: angel hair, butter and grated Pecorino Romano.
6. The way to my heart is involves lots of nice words and possibly butter.
7. I would like to be successful at growing a garden. The food kind.

Okay, now you!

Blanks and Words

~L

One thought on “Fill in the…

Leave a Reply

