They actually flew

After two and a half years. The trim in my bedroom is finally finished! And to think that I hadn’t even asked for it to happen (Or at least I hadn’t explicitly asked for it in months.)

Out of the blue I came home yesterday and there they were. Piglets with tiny wings flying all around my bedroom! That was a good day.

Oh and also, the hutch sold (for full price!) and was picked up by 2pm yesterday! Less than 24 on craigslist and bam! Craig and I are new BFFs.

So it can happen friends. It can happen!

Happy thoughts and piggy wings

~L

Leave a Reply

