Interested?

Remember my ambitious day? Emptying this hutch was part of it. BTW when B finally did come home and saw that I was selling this he said, “you’re really going to sell the only piece of furniture I like?” To which I replied, “uh, yeah. It’s just not working for me anymore. And while we’re on the subject, who knew this was your fav?”

Needless to say, I am selling this hutch that was in my kitchen on craigslist. Despite it being the only piece of furniture my husband loved. Now, don’t get all, “how could you be so heartless!” In my defense, change is inevitable and really, I believe he will love again. I’m sure there is a vintage enamel top table in his future that will fill the hole ๐Ÿ˜‰

If you or anyone you know is interested in purchasing this beloved piece of decor, please leave me a comment!

Thanks!

And now I’m off on my own hunt. The hunt for a new piece of awesome to add to our kitchen, duh!

Sweet decorating dreams!

~L

 

Leave a Reply

