Today is all about

Blasts from the past! It actually started yesterday when I stumbled upon Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory. The Gene Wilder version.

As much as I love Tim Burton and Johnny Depp their version was not the master piece I was hoping for! {Shudder}

After viewing Wonka I dove back in time to some other childhood favs. Particularly my Burton favs. If I can’t stand his Wonka I had to redeem him with his true classics. Today’s viewing pleasure has brought Pee Wee’s Big Adventure and Batman. Ahhh. So great, so fun, how could they not be watched?

Pee Wee by far was just spectacular. I had forgotten how hilarious and the brilliance in this film! Even B was into it. Of course now I’ll never hear the end of, “I know you are but what am I?” Still makes me laugh every time! So what is your Blast from The Past feature film list?

~L

One thought on “Today is all about

Leave a Reply

