Pig Virus

Okay, so maybe not pig virus. (Howard Stern reference. Not Swine Flu. It’s sad that I even have to explain)

But it’s just as bad! My lovely, little laptop has been infected with a fake anti-virus virus!!!!!

My every loving husband decided to click on it (thinking it was our own) and has infected our home computer. Hence, my lack of posting. Plus I have been out of the office on conferences and trainings that I couldn’t even use my office computer to communicate. My apologies dear buddies!! I am trying to locate a computer wizard to come and fix my lovely so that we may be connected to the digital world once more. So far, no luck. “But I am going to find him, I’ve got to mister!!!”

I hope y’all had wonderful Thanksgivings! I know I did! Five whole days off without using one personal vacation day!! It was heaven!!! However, I am now back to the grindstone and counting down to the next awesome vacation!

Later Vaders!

~L

Leave a Reply

