My episode on Rachael Ray!!!

This Thursday peeps!!! At 3pm my face will maybe.probably, hopefully air on Rachael Ray!! Someone please Tivo this as I don’t think I’ll be able to see it live!!!!

Here’s the info on our episode!!!

http://www.rachaelrayshow.com/show/view/1148/

~L

 

One thought on “My episode on Rachael Ray!!!

  1. If you got to see One Republic play live when you were there, well, then, I owe you NOT EVEN a card for Christmas…..you couldn’t possibly want for anything else now….what a lucky lucky Lady you are!

Leave a Reply

