Catch me if you can

Life has been feeling a little like a marathon lately and I apologize that my posting has suffered. Hopefully I can get back on track! So here is the scoop.

BFF Becca and I are the lucky recipients of tickets to a taping of the Rachael Ray Show in Manhattan!!!!WHOOO HOOOO!!!

Yes friends, in two weeks we will be stylishly dressed, coiffed and seating mere feet away from my “Everyday” Idol and her awesome celebrity guests, giveaways and food!!

But wait there’s more! Yes, peeps. Life is throwing me a big, glitterfest this month! Tomorrow my awesome buddy and I will be indulging in a day at the spa! Massages, facials, manicure Oh my! Then onto shopping for our perfect Rachael approved outfit, dinner and then…

And then…..

KATHY GRIFFIN!!!!!!!! “Suck it Jesus”!!!!! If you are not a Kathy fan, then you won’t get this referrence. And that makes me sad for you 😦 And it means that maybe, something has gone terribly wrong in your life and that we need an intervention.

Quick! Watch this and rectify the situation!!

And by, situation, I in no way do I mean that Jack-off Jersey Shore Douche. Did I just say that out loud? Oh, come on! You know you think that too! :p

~L

3 thoughts on “Catch me if you can

Leave a Reply

