The time has come…

My husband shot his first deer of the season Monday! Yay!

Along with this charming freezer of fresh venison tell us what else you’ve won?

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Well, Johnny that would be …..

 

 

Large bag of frozen Blue Jays!

 

Yeah, that was pretty much my reaction too. Especially when I opened the door to the freezer and turned my head! Yeah, not impressed.

Apparently they are gifts from his father to be used for bait when he is trapping. Whatever. Did not need to see them.

But you know my motto. If I must be visually assaulted so must you!

Loves!

~L

 

3 thoughts on “The time has come…

Leave a Reply

