Cleanliness is…really awesome! Especially When You DON’T have a dishwasher!!

Can you tell I’m hating on dishes today!! If only doing dishes was this idyllic!! I need a dishwasher, I can take it anymore!! Because of my OCDness I am doing dishes like every hour when home! If they were in a dishwasher, I wouldn’t see them and then my OCDness would be okay. I am in serious lust today with the idea of having a dishwasher! Why not just shut up about it and get one you ask! Huh, that would be because we have ABSOLUTELY NO ROOM to put one in our kitchen. So that means we need major construction to renovate and expand the kitchen to create the space to install a dishwasher. At least if  I was this lady, I wouldn’t even know about dishwasher, because they didn’t exist, and even if they did everyone didn’t have them, and doing dishes by hand would seem like a viable option!!!

Ignorance is bliss!!!

One thought on “Cleanliness is…really awesome! Especially When You DON’T have a dishwasher!!

  1. Just want you to know that you and your OCDness are the voice in my head. I had to stay home with Brendan yesterday because he had strep and all I could think of was “oh good, now I can wash my floors since I didn’t get a chance to do them over the weekend!”

Leave a Reply

