Paradox, party of one, your table is ready…

Recently, I have begun the process of self-realization. I, LMD, am a Paradox!

Proof, you say?

I can go from reading my fav blog Cloverlane

To my all time fav blog MODG



My hero’s? Martha Stewart, Kathy Griffin and Howard Stern!

Books?

Magazines…

I go from couture to manure…and somewhere in between

Yes, people. I am a walking paradox. How about you?

In the end though, I’m pretty pleased with my paradoxical ways. Humanitarian intellectual to Vapid Vanity Fair, Fresh food to deep-fried Twinkie, bargain shopper to impulse buyer…and I wouldn’t be happy any other way 🙂

~L

3 thoughts on “Paradox, party of one, your table is ready…

  1. Darling you are indeed a paradox which is why I love you. Supercute dress btw.
    PS: More than a little miffed you didn’t mention a certain petite someone’s blog. Hmmmmm.?

Leave a Reply

