I thought I’ve seen it all

No, they couldn’t! They COULD NOT! Oh, sweet Jesus on the cross, they did! EWWWEE! What is this? WHY! WHY!!!

Lord have mercy, please pray for all these poor and unfortunate souls who are actually going to think this is okay!

Ugh! I can’t even look! It’s so bad!! Ladies, who is thinking this is okay? Ugh, the humanity!

WTF! Peeps, please tell me you think this is super-tarded too?! If you think this “secret” is somehow acceptable then I don’t think we can be friends. Yeah, I’m serious! What you doubt me? Beauty before ease, darlings! And this secret is so disappointing that I don’t ever want to hear about it again! 🙂

From your favorite snob!

~L

Leave a Reply

