Where do you blog?

So, you know that I wish I was even an ounce as cool as Centsational Girl. I mean really, have you seen her site? The girl had got it going on! Totally the most rocking mama/decorator chiquita on the planet!

Well, I decide to join her Where do you Blog? party as show off my little corner in the newly painted living room!

This little chair is where me and my laptop sink into Bloglandia. Even though I am currently in search of the perfect desk/table to create a new blogging home, this chair has been a lovely comrade in the trenches of blogging.

It may not be as awesome a spot as the other professional bloggers out there but it gets the job done!

And some day I may even be this cool!

~L

One thought on “Where do you blog?

Leave a Reply

