I would love to visit…

The Breeze Inn! I am a little, teensy bit obsessed with Southern Life. It all started when I picked up, Savannah Breeze by Mary Kay Andrews. There I was, an upstate New York girl, looking for a light summer, chick lit read when I stumbled onto the world I was meant to live in! Warm weather, antiques and Southern Charm! Oh, yes this was the read for me. Ever since that first book, I haven’t been able to stop reading about and wishing I too was a Southern girl!

So imagine my glee when the Breeze Inn, a prominent place in several of Ms. Andrews books, was open for visitors! I so need to go! Couldn’t you just imagine the perfect girl-cation taking place at this darling destination? Y’all let me know what you think now, ya’hear? 😉

~L

Leave a Reply

