Hola Ladies!

Here it is! My very own blog! Just for all of you who are ever so interested in little old me!

Here you can keep up with the escapes of me, my hubby and all the crazy we encounter in our lovable boondock life!

I will give you updates on our never-ending home projects, delectable delights, local happenings and keep you feeling the love with words from the voice in my head “Grandma Theresa”!Β  I hope my fellow blogger and friend KareBear at Petite Flower will also join me in keeping you ladies up to speed on the world of motion pictures in a category I call, “Snap out of it!”

I’m sure most of my blog’s will be endless rambles of local lore, pop culture and anything else that I encounter in my daily travels living in the BOONDOCKS!

Later Ladies!

~L

Leave a Reply

